View Single Post
  #1  
Old 11-05-13, 07:56 PM
primo primo is offline
All District
 
Join Date: 01-28-11
Posts: 159
primo is on a distinguished road
2014 Carlisle Baseball Schedule

2014 CARLISLE BASEBALL

Day Date Opponent Place Time

Friday 14-Mar Unioto Chillicothe TBA



Saturday 22-Mar Ben Logan Home 11:00am

Thursday 27-Mar Centerville Away 5:00pm



Monday 31-Mar Ft. Walton Beach, Florida TBD TBD
Tuesday 1-Apr Ft. Walton Beach, Florida TBD TBD
Wednesday 2-Apr Ft. Walton Beach, Florida TBD TBD
Thursday 3-Apr Ft. Walton Beach, Florida TBD TBD
Friday 4-Apr Ft. Walton Beach, Florida TBD TBD

Monday 7-Apr Madison Away 5:00pm
Tuesday 8-Apr
Wednesday 9-Apr
Thursday 10-Apr
Friday 11-Apr Preble Shawnee Home 5:00pm
Saturday 12-Apr Kenton Ridge Home 11:00am
Kenton Ridge Home 1:00pm

Monday 14-Apr Dixie Away 5:00pm
Tuesday 15-Apr
Wednesday 16-Apr Milton-Union Away 5:00pm
Thursday 17-Apr
Friday 18-Apr Madison Home 5:00pm
Saturday 19-Apr Vandalia-Butler Home 12:00pm

Monday 21-Apr
Tuesday 22-Apr
Wednesday 23-Apr Preble Shawnee Away 5:00pm
Thursday 24-Apr
Friday 25-Apr Dixie Home 5:00pm
Saturday 26-Apr Tri-County North Home 10:00am
Sam Franks Classic Franklin Home 2:00pm

Monday 28-Apr Waynesville Home 5:00pm
Tuesday 29-Apr
Wednesday 30-Apr Northridge Away 5:00pm
Thursday 1-May
Friday 2-May
Saturday 3-May CHCA Home 11:00am
Edgewood Home 3:00pm

Monday 5-May
Tuesday 6-May Waynesville Away 5:00pm
Wednesday 7-May Springfield Shawnee Home 5:30pm
Thursday 8-May Springboro Away 5:00pm
Friday 9-May
Saturday 10-May

Games needed to be Rescheduled
4/2 Northridge - Home
4/4 Milton Union
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links